Contact Us




Contact us for questions about our homes, our neighborhoods, the real estate market or life in Central Florida.

Avex Homes, Central Florida’s Premier Home Builder. Select your community of interest and kindly fill out the form to receive more information. We look forward to welcoming you soon!

For general inquiries or to schedule an appointment at any community, please contact our Online Concierge, Todd Simon – Phone: 407-590-3501   E-mail: todd@avexhomes.com

Avalon Park West

5263 Little Stream Lane
Wesley Chapel, FL 33545

Click for Directions

Todd Simon - 407-590- 3501

Todd@Avexhomes.com

Appointments & Information

Chelsea Park

205 Aberdeen street
Championsgate, FL 33896

 

Click for Directions

Aric Claytor - 321-746-7839

aric@avexhomes.com

Appointments & Information

Dillard Pointe

501 North Dillard Street
Winter Garden, FL 34787

Click for Directions

Todd Simon - 866-612-5854

todd@avexhomes.com

Appointments & Information

Grandview at Lake Wildmere

640 E State Rd 434 #3100
Longwood, FL 32750

Click for Directions

Kristine McAuliffe - 540-220-1121

Kristine@AvexHomes.com

Appointments & Information

Lake Denham Estates

4073 Sandhill Place,
Leesburg, FL 34748

Click for Directions

Mark Koury - 321-231-0833

Markk@AvexHomes.com

Appointments & Information

Mirror Lake Village

1101 Atlantic Ave.
Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Click for Directions

Mark Koury - 321-231-0833

markk@avexhomes.com

Appointments & Information

Parkview at Lakeshore

3140 Harbor View Lane
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Click for Directions

Anastasia Rojas - 407-491-5302

Anastasia@avexhomes.com

Appointments & Information

Poinciana

335 W. Aster Ct.
Kissimmee, FL 34759

Click for Directions

Carlos Figueroa - 407-558-9154

carlos.figueroa@avexhomes.com

Appointments & Information

Windy Ridge

37119 Scenic Ridge Drive
Grand Island, FL 32735

Click for Directions

Curtis Boyer - 352-406-5438

Curtis@avexhomes.com

Appointments & Information

-->