Contact Us




Contact us for questions about our homes, our neighborhoods, the real estate market or life in Central Florida.

Avex Homes, Central Florida’s Premier Home Builder. Select your community of interest and kindly fill out the form to receive more information. We look forward to welcoming you soon!

For general inquiries or to schedule an appointment at any community, please contact our Online Concierge, Todd Simon – Phone: 407-590-3501   E-mail: todd@avexhomes.com

Greenville Commons

1609 Seminola Blvd
Casselberry, FL 32707

Click for Directions

Olivia Al-Sandouk - 248-736-3674

Olivia@avexhomes.com

Appointments & Information

Avalon Park West

5216 Autumn Ridge Drive
Wesley Chapel, FL 33545

Click for Directions

Warren Lowe - 813-503-5304

warren@avexhomes.com

Appointments & Information

Grandview at Lake Wildmere

640 E State Rd 434 #3100
Longwood, FL 32750

Click for Directions

Kristine McAuliffe - 540-220-1121

Kristine@AvexHomes.com

Appointments & Information

Chelsea Park

1214 Yorkshire Ct
Davenport, FL 33896

Click for Directions

Carlos Silva - 407-404-3986

Carlos@avexhomes.com

Appointments & Information

Mirror Lake Village

300 Urick St.
Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Click for Directions

Carol Rivera - 352-835-1508

carol@avexhomes.com

Appointments & Information

Parkview at Lakeshore

3140 Harbor View Lane
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Click for Directions

Anastasia Rojas - 407-491-5302

Anastasia@avexhomes.com

Appointments & Information

Windy Ridge

37119 Scenic Ridge Drive
Grand Island, FL 32735

Click for Directions

Curtis Boyer - 352-406-5438

Curtis@avexhomes.com

Appointments & Information

Chelsea Park

Overall experience with your Avex Homes Construction Supervisor Excellent
Clear communication regarding the construction of your new home Excellent
Timeliness and completeness of construction (was your home ready when promised and complete to your satisfaction) Excellent

Chelsea Park

Clear and honest communication with you about your new home Excellent
Knowledge of the product and home buying experience Excellent
Overall experience with your Avex Homes Sales Associate Excellent

Windy Ridge

Overall experience with Avex Title Excellent
Clear communication regarding the closing of your new home Excellent
Timeliness of your closing and accuracy of the closing documents Excellent

Mirror Lake Village

Overall experience with your Avex Homes Construction Supervisor Excellent
Clear communication regarding the construction of your new home Excellent
Timeliness and completeness of construction (was your home ready when promised and complete to your satisfaction) Excellent

Greenville Commons

Overall experience with your Avex Homes Construction Supervisor Excellent
Clear communication regarding the construction of your new home Excellent
Timeliness and completeness of construction (was your home ready when promised and complete to your satisfaction) Excellent